Board of Directors

Towson Manor Village Community Association's leadership consists of 7 elected positions. Additional sub-committees may be created on an as needed basis.

The current Board of Directors consists of:

  • President - Joe La Bella

  • General VP - Rob Jenkins

  • Vice President of Zoning - Fred Engesser

  • Vice President of Membership

  • Corresponding Secretary - Rita Melnick

  • Recording Secretary - Jane Grant

  • Treasurer - Jack Weller

Annual elections are held during the June membership meeting, but we always need volunteers!